Apologies 

A series of unpleasant mishaps and illnesses have kept me from getting that story online. Primary among them has been the fact that all my digital backups have vanished. I have some hard copies (at least I sincerely hope that I still do) but I am making a last ditch effort to find the storage discs before I have to manually type them back in. (Those scan to Word programs have never impressed me.)

Oh, and I have some kind of post-viral inflammation of my inner ear, so I am fighting extreme nausea and dizziness. Which definitely doesn’t make you want to go dig through the closet and garage trying to peer behind boxes and lug them around.

I have got to get over this illness eventually, right? Sheesh. Once I do, I will get that publishing work done. January has been pretty much a loss on every front. February has got to be better!

About endurancemom

Writer of fantasy and historical fantasy fiction, mother of 6, former nurse, Catholic convert, wife of 24 years, and general all-around geek. Warning: Do not attempt this at home. View all posts by endurancemom

You must be logged in to post a comment.

